Binational committee structure

A binational committee structure has been established as the formal framework for the cross-border partnership between the University of Konstanz and Thurgau University of Teacher Education (PHTG). The committee structure comprises four administrative bodies and ensures an optimum flow of information and the effective implementation of common objectives.

  1. Board
  2. Managing board

Board meeting minutes (access with University of Konstanz login only)

In addition, the persons responsible for the individual measures convene every two weeks at the cockpit meeting. The cockpit is an internal format to exchange information on the status of planning, activities and results in the edu4 project. Cockpit meetings foster cooperation and initiate synergies.